+49 30 45797-0 info.tegel@victors.de

Guest reviews 81.9%

Book now

Meetings & Events in Berlin-Tegel

You issue the invites. We will do the rest.

Looking for the perfect location to host the perfect event? Look no more! Business conference or private celebration, we have the perfect space: THE MIX, Victor's conference and event centre, is just 150 metres from Victor's Residenz-Hotel Berlin-Tegel. You will find modern meeting and seminar rooms and a lovely historic courtyard. Plus, of course, our outstanding all-in service custom-tailored to your individual requirements.

Marcus Winkler

Conference & Event Manager

For your corporate event or private celebration, please don't hesitate to contact me for a non-binding meeting about your requirements.

Contact us:

Business & Meetings

"Business before pleasure"? Nah, at Victor's business is pleasure! We offer perfect conditions through maximum comfort combined with first-class service. Take a look at our conference components that come with the whole shebang.

Celebrations & Events

Looking to turn a special occasion into an unforgettable experience? Planning a dream wedding, a special birthday or an impressive corporate outing? Allow our expert event staff to take care of your every whim at our stylish Victor's conference centre and at our special event location THE MIX.

General TermsPrivacy PolicyLegal NoticeSitemap

+49 30 45797-0 info.tegel@victors.de
Zimmer buchen
  • Moderner, heller Tagungsraum, Tische in U-Form in Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Berlin-Tegel.
  • Die festlich dekorierte und mit tollem Lichtkonzept Eventlocation THE MIX direkt neben dem Victor’s Residenz Hotel Berlin-Tegel.
  • Detailansicht vom stillvoll dekorierten Tisch mit roten Rosen und Kerzen in der Eventlocation THE MIX neben dem Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Berlin-Tegel.

Meetings & Events in Berlin-Tegel

Sie laden ein, wir regeln den Rest
Für alle, die nach genügend Platz für geschäftliche Termine oder private Feiern suchen, haben wir die perfekte Lösung: das Victor's Tagungszentrum und die Eventlocation THE MIX, nur 150 Meter vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Berlin-Tegel entfernt. Hier warten moderne Tagungs- und Seminarräume sowie ein herrlicher historischer Innenhof auf Sie. Und natürlich unser professioneller Rundum-Service – perfekt auf Ihren Termin und Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt.

Business & Meetings

Es heißt: Erst die Arbeit, dann das Vergnügen. Doch bei uns wird sogar die Arbeit zum Vergnügen. Denn wir bieten Ihnen ideale Rahmenbedingungen durch höchsten Komfort und besten Service. Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere attraktiven Tagungspauschalen mit allem Drum und Dran.

Feiern & Events

Sie wollen einen besonderen Anlass in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis verwandeln? Planen Sie eine traumhafte Hochzeit, einen runden Geburtstag oder eine geschmackvolle Firmenfeier? Dank unserer Event-Experten im Victor's Tagungszentrum und in der Eventlocation THE MIX werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Victor's Affiliate ProgrammNewsletterAGBDatenschutzImpressumSitemap