+49 30 21914-0 info.berlin@victors.de

Meetings & Events in Berlin

You issue the invites. We do the rest.
Your next business meeting or private event is due to take place in the heart of Berlin? At Victor's you will find six state-of-the-art meeting and event rooms and a comprehensive professional service that reflects Victor's promise of quality. We will help you plan your special occasion down to the last detail.

Sabine Hartmann

Conference & Event Manager

For your corporate event or private celebration, please don't hesitate to contact me for a non-binding meeting about your requirements.

Contact us:

Business & Meetings

"Business before pleasure"? Nah, at Victor's business is pleasure! We offer perfect conditions through maximum comfort combined with first-class service. Take a look at our conference components that come with the whole shebang.

Celebrations & Events

Looking to turn a special occasion into an unforgettable experience? Planning a dream wedding, a special birthday or an impressive corporate outing? Allow our expert event staff to take care of your every whim at our stylish Berlin-based hotel.

General TermsPrivacy PolicyLegal NoticeSitemap

+49 30 21914-0 info.berlin@victors.de
Zimmer buchen
  • Lichtdurchfluteter Tagungsraum im Victor's Residenz-Hotel Berlin
  • Detailaufnahme eines Kugelschreibers und eines Blocks im Victor's Residenz-Hotel Berlin
  • Detailaufnahme von Fingerfood im Victor's Residenz-Hotel Berlin

Tagungen & Events in Berlin

RAUM ZUM FEIERN
Von Get-togethers im Zentrum Berlins über Geburtstagsfeiern und Hochzeiten bis hin zu Partys und Incentives: Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig! Denn unser Haus gleich gegenüber dem Volkspark Friedrichshain in Berlin ist die ideale Location für Ihr Event – ob privat oder geschäftlich! Dazu verwöhnen wir Sie und Ihre Gäste mit perfektem Service und feinen Speisen.

Business & Meetings

Busy in Berlin? Wir bieten Ihnen ideale Rahmenbedingungen für exklusive Meetings, ergebnisreiche Tagungen und stilvolle Get-togethers – auf Wunsch auch gerne mit teambildenden Rahmenprogramm. Freuen Sie sich auf moderne Tagungsräume, perfekten Service, individuelle Tagungspauschalen, viele Referentenvorteile und tausend Business-Möglichkeiten.

Feiern & Events

Wir bieten Ihnen Raum zum Feiern – ob privat oder geschäftlich! Victor's Welt ist der perfekte Ort für traumhafte Hochzeiten, stilvolle Firmenfeiern, Get-togethers und schwungvolle Geburtstagspartys. Nehmen Sie Platz, und genießen Sie mitten in Berlin einen perfekt auf Sie abgestimmten Rundum-Service und köstliche Speisen in schönem Ambiente.

Victor's Affiliate ProgrammNewsletterAGBDatenschutzImpressumSitemap