+49 6831 980-0 info.saarlouis@victors.de

Meetings & Events in Saarlouis

Guest reviews 83.2%

Book now

Meetings & Events in Saarlouis

You issue the invites. We do the rest.

Whether you are holding a corporate event or celebrating a private party, our ten function rooms, including our trendy event location THE CLUB, plus our culinary hotspot THE GRILL, will provide you with all the space you need. Our full-service components include catering, technical facilities, decor and impeccable customer care.

Ruth Warnasuriya

Banquet Manager

For your corporate event or private celebration, please don't hesitate to contact me for a non-binding meeting about your requirements.

Contact us:

Business & Meetings

"Business before pleasure"? Nah, at Victor's business is pleasure! We offer perfect conditions through maximum comfort combined with first-class service. Take a look at our conference components that come with the whole shebang.

Celebrations & Events

Looking to turn a special occasion into an unforgettable experience? Planning a dream wedding, a special birthday or an impressive corporate outing? Allow our expert event staff to take care of your every whim at our stylish Saarlouis hotel.

General TermsPrivacy PolicyLegal NoticeSitemap

+49 6831 980-0 info.saarlouis@victors.de
Zimmer buchen
  • THE CLUB in Saarlouis ist beliebte Eventlocation
  • Brautpaar, Hochzeitsfeier
  • Tagungsraum in Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

Sie laden ein, wir regeln den Rest

Ganze zehn Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume – darunter die stylishe Event-Location THE CLUB – plus THE GRILL als kulinarischer Hotspot bieten Ihnen mehr als genug Raum für Ihren individuellen Termin. Ob geschäftliches Meeting oder private Feier: Profitieren Sie von unserem Rundum-Service inklusive Catering, Technik, Dekoration und Gästebetreuung.

Ruth Warnasuriya

Bankettleitung

Ob geschäftlicher Termin oder private Feier: Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit mir auf und wir erstellen gemeinsam Ihr individuelles und unverbindliches Angebot – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Ich bin für Sie erreichbar:

Business & Meetings in Saarlouis

Es heißt: Erst die Arbeit, dann das Vergnügen. Doch bei uns wird sogar die Arbeit zum Vergnügen. Denn wir bieten Ihnen ideale Rahmenbedingungen durch höchsten Komfort und besten Service. Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere attraktiven Tagungspauschalen mit allem Drum und Dran.

Feiern & Events

Sie wollen einen besonderen Anlass in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis verwandeln? Planen Sie eine traumhafte Hochzeit, einen runden Geburtstag oder eine geschmackvolle Firmenfeier? Dank unserer Event-Experten und dem stilvollen Ambiente unseres Hotels werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Victor's Affiliate ProgrammNewsletterAGBDatenschutzImpressumSitemap