victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

82.66 % Very good

Based on 4629 Reviews

Price

3.89 / 5

         
 

Room

3.88 / 5

         
 

Location

4.07 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.41 / 5

         
 

Service

4.39 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.27 / 5

         
 

Bar

3.91 / 5

         
 

Wellness / Spa

3.91 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

88%

22.05.2024

People at front desk are very cooperative.

70%

17.05.2024 | Daniel Raftö

Well, I do think that you should make the relax section available at a reasonable cost. Renting towel and robes for 25+25€ is a joke. And the a fee to enter in top.

47%

17.05.2024 | Rohit Davidson

The breakfast was Ok. Room was tidy, but the hotel looks dated now. I have been coming to the hotel since 2015.

91%

17.05.2024 | Mark

Very good

90%

19.04.2024 | Petr

Very plaesure stay

Lieber Hotelgast, passend zur Architektur des Hauses: Ihr Aufenthalt scheint ein rundum Erfolg gewesen zu sein. Sie können sich sicher sein: Auch weiterhin werden wir alles daran setzen, dass der Service in unserem Hotel den allerhöchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Herzlichst Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

83%

19.04.2024

As always good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review! The fact that you enjoyed your stay at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal makes us all very happy. You can be sure: We will continue to do our all to ensure that the service in our hotel meets the very highest standards. We sincerely hope that you will also decide in your next visit to our hotel and that we will be able to convince you 100%. Kind regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

80%

07.04.2024

NIce Hotel.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review! The fact that you enjoyed your stay at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal makes us all very happy. You can be sure: We will continue to do our all to ensure that the service in our hotel meets the very highest standards. We sincerely hope that you will also decide in your next visit to our hotel and that we will be able to convince you 100%. Kind regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

97%

04.04.2024

Tha hotel is a convenient, smart and comfortable base for a visit to the Frankenthal area. I would stay here again if I return to the area

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your visit and the kind review. We are all very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay at Victor's Residenz Hotel Frankenthal completely. The whole team was very pleased with your positive evaluation. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Very respectfully Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

46%

17.03.2024 | Anthony O Reilly

The experience left a lot to be desired, the standard of room and amenities was poor for a 3 star but not a 4 star. The high price for carparking was unexpected and not made clear during booking and you also state that you have the lowest rate on your front desk, when booking direct, but it is much cheaper to have gone to booking .com or a 3rd party site. As mentioned the terrible cheap PILLOW and small light duvet made for a very difficult nights sleep. Overall, it was negative and overpriced.

Dear guest, we apologize that we couldn't fully satisfy you with our service. You can be assure that this is not the way we want to treat our guests - this is a very unpleasant exception. If you are willing to give us another chance, we promise you to do our very best to make your next stay at our hotel an enjoyable one for you. Best regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

80%

08.03.2024 | PAmela

People are super nice, but just how old the rooms are is not enjoyable anymore. There is broken stuff already. Maybe it was 4 stars before, but as it is right now, I wouldn't say so.

Dear hotel guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff were accommodating and that you found them friendly. At our hotel, we strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests and we are sorry to hear that the condition of the room did not meet your expectations. We always do our best to ensure that all our rooms are comfortable and modern and therefore regret any shortcomings in this instance. We value your opinion and hope that our hotel will continue to be your hotel of choice. Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

67%

12.02.2024

Good. Room are too old. Moquette and no air conditioning

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review! The fact that you enjoyed your stay at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal makes us all very happy. You can be sure: We will continue to do our all to ensure that the service in our hotel meets the very highest standards. We sincerely hope that you will also decide in your next visit to our hotel and that we will be able to convince you 100%. Kind regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

73%

12.02.2024

Es war in Ordnung.

Lieber Hotelgast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Die Tatsache, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal genossen haben, freut uns alle sehr. Wir machen weiter so und freuen uns schon auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Bis zum nächsten Mal. Mit den besten Grüßen aus der schönen Pfalz Ihr Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotels Frankenthal

70%

06.02.2024

I did not sleep well as there was air bubbles in the heating system. I sounded like a squirrel running on the window all night. Also, the room temperature was too high for me. The view from the restaurant was nice. Convenient with the conference center next door.

Dear guest, we thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement. Please be assured that we have already taken action. Hopefully by booking again you will give us the opportunity to fully meet your expectations and wishes. Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

97%

30.01.2024

Alles war in Ordnung

Lieber Hotelgast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Die Tatsache, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal genossen haben, freut uns alle sehr. Sie können sich sicher sein: Auch weiterhin werden wir alles daran setzen, dass der Service in unserem Hotel den allerhöchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Wir machen weiter so und freuen uns schon auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotels Frankenthal

67%

18.01.2024 | Kimmo Saanilahti

Shower holder was not functioning at all. Otherwise ok. In summer time the missing air conditioning would be inconvenient.

Dear Hotelguest, thank you very much for your visit and the kind review. Nowadays it is very important to get different opinions from our guests. Which is why we would like to thank you for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. Thank you for your comment. Please be assured that we have dealt with it directly. In summer we recommend a comfort room on the quiet side facing away from the sun. Best Regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

84%

01.12.2023 | Raymond

good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay at Victor's Residenz Hotel Frankenthal all round! You can be sure: we will continue to do everything in our power to improve our service so that we can hopefully convince you 100% during your next stay! Many greetings from the sunny Palatinate Your team from Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

84%

25.11.2023

Very good!

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. We are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Your team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

77%

22.11.2023 | Anni Tervonen

Okay place to stay at the winter for a business trip. In the summer the problem is the lack of air-conditioning. Clean and good breakfast.

Dear hotel guest, Thank you very much for your visit and the kind review. Thank you for your remark regarding the temperature in the rooms. These are, unlike the public areas, not air conditioned. In the summer months, you can always have freshly prepared iced tea at the reception and other cooled bottles of water free of charge. Feel free to contact us at any time. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Your team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

100%

21.11.2023 | Gordon Woodward

Very good

Dear hotel guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal as your temporary home. The entire team was happy to hear about your positive experience at our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

100%

17.11.2023

Very good

Dear hotel guest, 100% - for this a very warm thank you!We are all very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay at Victor's Residenz Hotel Frankenthal completely. The whole team was very pleased with your positive evaluation.We are already looking forward to your next visit! Many greetings from the sunny Palatinate. Your team of the Victor's Residenz Hotel Frankenthal

97%

12.11.2023

Great stay, clean hotel and great service

Dear hotel guest, Thank you very much for your visit and the kind review. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Very respectfully Your team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Frakenthal

83%

18.10.2023

Satisfying

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay at Victor's Residenz Hotel Frankenthal all round! Thank you for your advice. Please be assured that we will take care of it. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Many greetings from the sunny Palatinate Your team from Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal"

63%

17.10.2023

beatiful hotel with not so good rooms

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review! The fact that you enjoyed your stay at Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal makes us all very happy. Thank you for your advice. Please be assured that we will take care of it We sincerely hope that you will also decide in your next visit to our hotel and that we will be able to convince you 100%. Kind regards Your team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal

80%

16.10.2023

---

Lieber Hotelgast, passend zur Architektur des Hauses: Ihr Aufenthalt scheint ein rundum Erfolg gewesen zu sein. Sie können sich sicher sein: Auch weiterhin werden wir alles daran setzen, dass der Service in unserem Hotel den allerhöchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Herzlichst Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Frankenthal