victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

83.47 % Very good

Based on 6854 Reviews

Evaluation Criteria

Price

3.94 / 5

         
 

Room

3.99 / 5

         
 

Location

3.96 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.36 / 5

         
 

Service

4.43 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.43 / 5

         
 

Restaurant

4.06 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.21 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

3.81 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

66%

22.10.2021

- Marktübliches Business Hotel

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback genommen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Victors Team

72%

28.09.2021

Typisch Business

88%

22.09.2021

Good experience

Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Mit dieser helfen Sie uns, auch in Zukunft die Qualität unseres Services sicherzustellen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als unser Gast zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Victor's Team

97%

20.09.2021 | Fabiana Bresciani

great, usefull

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Your Victors Team

46%

19.09.2021 | Christophe

Average

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to give us some feedback after your stay with us. We do regret to read, that you made a negative experience. Please be ensured that the service offered did not meet our usual standards, and that we will make sure that this won't happen again. We would be happy to welcome you back to our hotel in the future and getting the chance to convince you of the quality of our service. Best regards, Your Victor's Team

84%

14.09.2021 | Danny Kuijpers

Nice & overal friendly staff , nice price as well. For international travelers: please do remember that Many Germans seem not to be able to put an app to a mobile phone , which i personal find hilarious: so if you fully covid vacinated / fully recovered and have the digital qr code : expect to be asked to do a covid test in the hotel!

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and your time for a review . It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks as well for the hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

73%

14.09.2021 | Charles Turner

Good however I stayed in room 359 and my experience would change to excellent if you could located and return my iPhone charging cable and USB plug that I left plugged in below the TV??? Charles.Turner@bmw.co.uk

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world. Regarding you iPhone charging cable we will contact you at your provided email address. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

83%

14.09.2021

Pleasant and Friendly.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Your Victors Team

83%

11.09.2021

The food is really good! The room looks old and AirConditioning is really needed.

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay. We are glad that you have taken your time to give us a feedback about your stay. We are very pleased that you noticed the friendliness of our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Your Victor's Team

83%

10.09.2021

Pls take care about the Names. I'm not Mr, but Ms... this could hurt guests.

Dear Guest, thank you for your review and your associated trust. It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

94%

10.09.2021 | Geiger

Nice and clean hotel, friendly and supportive.

Dear Guest, thank you for your review and your associated trust. It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

80%

13.08.2021 | Zoltan Fekete

Staff is friendly, it is a good, friendly hotel for business trips. Fairly close to Munich if you want to go to the city in the evening.

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback and your associated trust. It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

100%

22.10.2020

nice experience

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Your Team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

78%

13.03.2020 | Axel Julio Suryadi

Very nice

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Your Team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

80%

13.03.2020

Okay

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. We are very glad that you have taken the time for this feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Yours sincerely Your Victor's team

80%

11.03.2020

Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

80%

11.03.2020 | Varun Suresh

Satisfactory

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. This will help us to create a pleasant atmosphere for our guests in the future. To continue to improve our performance and quality, we are grateful for any hint. We look forward to welcome you back to our house soon. Yours sincerely The team of Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

91%

10.03.2020 | Sandra Ronquillo

Very Good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

77%

02.03.2020 | CHAPAS

GOOD

Dear guest, Thanks for your review. We are very glad that you have taken the time for this feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Yours sincerely Your Victor's team

80%

02.03.2020

xxx

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir sind sehr froh darüber, dass Sie sich die Zeit für dieses Feedback genommen haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Victor’s Team

96%

24.02.2020 | Eloi Chayer

Friendly and efficient.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Your Team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

88%

21.02.2020 | Nils Magnússon

Good

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Victor's world. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely The team of the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

97%

19.02.2020 | MAY

Excellent

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback. It is great to hear, that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere in our Hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Your Team at the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Unterschleißheim

93%

17.02.2020 | Miguel Inguanzo

Realy Good, easy to check in, increase your days staying and checkout

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and your time for a review . It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks as well for the hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team