victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

83.65 % Very good

Based on 2277 Reviews

Price

3.97 / 5

         
 

Room

3.94 / 5

         
 

Location

4.06 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.37 / 5

         
 

Service

4.46 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.23 / 5

         
 

Restaurant

4.39 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.44 / 5

         
 

Wellness / Spa

4.07 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

3.92 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

80%

21.08.2021 | Roy Mulrooney

Much better than chain hotels

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad, that you had a good time with us. Best regards, Your Victor's-Team

93%

17.08.2021 | Renato Aguilera

NICE CLEAN HOTEL, NEAR DOWNTOWN.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, that you had a good time with us. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

93%

27.07.2021

Very friendly staff

Schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihre positive Bewertung, geben Ihr Lob gerne an die Mitarbeiter weiter und hoffen, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder. Herzlichst, Ihr Victor's Team

87%

24.06.2021 | Brett allan

Very nice.. modern..very clean and great service

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy, that you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

60%

24.06.2021

..restaurant was closed

Dear guest, thank you for your comments. We are sorry, that we are still not able to offer a dinner in our restaurant. Hopefully the situation will change soon and we are looking forward to create you an unforgetable night. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

87%

16.06.2021 | Jonathan Sharpe

At present with covid restrictions it is not easy to give a normal rating the staff as always at Viktors, were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good and efficient, wifi worked well and the hotel in general was clean.

Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are more than glad, that you had a great stay with us. Even at this time we always give our best to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Best regards, Your Victor's-Team

93%

13.05.2021 | Richard from Romania

Every time I come in Saarlouis, I will stay at Victor's. Recommend. Richard from Romania

Dear Richard, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to read, that you have been happy at our hotel and that you will come back. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

93%

16.03.2021

Very good. Very clean, quiet, and a good location for my business trip. The beds in particular were very comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, your Victor's-team

100%

24.08.2020

Dear guest thank you very much for your wonderfull feedback. We are glad that you had a good time with us and we will forward your comments to our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's-Team

77%

11.02.2020

I like stay

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive comments. We hope to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's Team

80%

03.02.2020

Price quality is good.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are greatful to see, that you are enjoying your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, your Victor's Team

90%

02.02.2020

If I come again to this little charming town I will come again. I would love to visit the hotel during a theme diner!

Dear Guest, first of all a big thank you for writing such an amazing feedback. We are thankful for all the positive comments, which we are pleased to pass to our staff. As well for the information with the food and the room window. Of course we will give this information to the correct departments. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

80%

27.12.2019

It’s ok

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please let us know in detail, what you did not like in our restaurant. We always try to get better and this is a very important information for us.

80%

25.11.2019 | P Kreesnak

Good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards Victor's team

93%

28.10.2019

Excellent

Thank you very much for filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere. We are so glad to have you as our guest and looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards

80%

26.08.2019

gut

Vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren und Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind immer bestrebt, unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Herzliche Grüße

83%

10.07.2019

Gutes Business Hotel!

Schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

77%

03.07.2019 | Mark Ostle

Good location, friendly staff.

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is nice to read, that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know, if you will be in Saarlouis again, so we can reserve you another room. As well, when you have any ideas how to make your stay better, please do not hesitate to contact us! Your Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

90%

18.05.2019 | Brian shardan

It’s a very well managed hotel . Clean and excellent staff and location. A must is air conditioning in summer

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again and are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice. Best regards

98%

16.05.2019 | Ivar Fernandez Jensen

Amazing hotel and staff that ill love to visit again

Thank you very much for taking the time and send us your feedback. It is wonderful, to read, that you enjoyed your stay totally! We are looking for your next visit Best regards, Your Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

76%

30.04.2019

one / two receptionists weren't helpful. Others OK.

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

71%

30.04.2019 | DHARMESH PATEL

Good. Sometime, late checkout should be allowed to regular customers like me (staying with you since more than 15 years). For me, late checkout on 25.04.2019 upto 15h00 was denied. I wanted room, just to change clothes before travelling long distance to India (almost 2 hours car drive to Frankfurt airport + 3 hours waiting at airport + 9 hours flying time to Mumbai). Kindly re-consider it.

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to have you as our guest for so many times and are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice. Best regards

76%

28.02.2019

Good service, close to the old city, In a calm place

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

63%

21.02.2019 | Chris Lee

Very disappointing. We travelled from the Belgian coast, and were looking forward to a relaxing late afternoon/evening, a good meal and using the wellness. When we arrived , we were told that the restaurant was closed. There were also no other options available - no mini-bar, sandwiches etc. The woman on reception had done her best by listing the 2 restaurants in Saarlouis that were open that night. We then spent some time checking around for other options, and then walked into Saarlouis (in the rain) for a meal. We therefore had no time for the wellness. And we were charged for parking. We won't be visiting again.

Dear Sir, Dear Madam, thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, in our area it is quite hard to find an open restaurant on new year. But we are glad to read, that our staff was able to help you in this matter. Unfortunately this information was not published, but thank you again to let us know, so we can improve our website. Best regards, The Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis