victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

83.53 % Very good

Based on 2139 Reviews

Location

4.05 / 5

         
 

Price

3.96 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.36 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

93%

16.03.2021

Very good. Very clean, quiet, and a good location for my business trip. The beds in particular were very comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, your Victor's-team

100%

24.08.2020

Dear guest thank you very much for your wonderfull feedback. We are glad that you had a good time with us and we will forward your comments to our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's-Team

77%

11.02.2020

I like stay

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive comments. We hope to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's Team

80%

03.02.2020

Price quality is good.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are greatful to see, that you are enjoying your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, your Victor's Team

90%

02.02.2020

If I come again to this little charming town I will come again. I would love to visit the hotel during a theme diner!

Dear Guest, first of all a big thank you for writing such an amazing feedback. We are thankful for all the positive comments, which we are pleased to pass to our staff. As well for the information with the food and the room window. Of course we will give this information to the correct departments. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

80%

27.12.2019

It’s ok

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please let us know in detail, what you did not like in our restaurant. We always try to get better and this is a very important information for us.

80%

25.11.2019 | P Kreesnak

Good

Dear guest, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards Victor's team

93%

28.10.2019

Excellent

Thank you very much for filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere. We are so glad to have you as our guest and looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards

80%

26.08.2019

gut

Vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren und Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir sind immer bestrebt, unseren Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Herzliche Grüße

83%

10.07.2019

Gutes Business Hotel!

Schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

77%

03.07.2019 | Mark Ostle

Good location, friendly staff.

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is nice to read, that you enjoyed your stay. Please let us know, if you will be in Saarlouis again, so we can reserve you another room. As well, when you have any ideas how to make your stay better, please do not hesitate to contact us! Your Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

90%

18.05.2019 | Brian shardan

It’s a very well managed hotel . Clean and excellent staff and location. A must is air conditioning in summer

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again and are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice. Best regards

98%

16.05.2019 | Ivar Fernandez Jensen

Amazing hotel and staff that ill love to visit again

Thank you very much for taking the time and send us your feedback. It is wonderful, to read, that you enjoyed your stay totally! We are looking for your next visit Best regards, Your Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

76%

30.04.2019

one / two receptionists weren't helpful. Others OK.

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and filling out the questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

71%

30.04.2019 | DHARMESH PATEL

Good. Sometime, late checkout should be allowed to regular customers like me (staying with you since more than 15 years). For me, late checkout on 25.04.2019 upto 15h00 was denied. I wanted room, just to change clothes before travelling long distance to India (almost 2 hours car drive to Frankfurt airport + 3 hours waiting at airport + 9 hours flying time to Mumbai). Kindly re-consider it.

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to have you as our guest for so many times and are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice. Best regards

76%

28.02.2019

Good service, close to the old city, In a calm place

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

63%

21.02.2019 | Chris Lee

Very disappointing. We travelled from the Belgian coast, and were looking forward to a relaxing late afternoon/evening, a good meal and using the wellness. When we arrived , we were told that the restaurant was closed. There were also no other options available - no mini-bar, sandwiches etc. The woman on reception had done her best by listing the 2 restaurants in Saarlouis that were open that night. We then spent some time checking around for other options, and then walked into Saarlouis (in the rain) for a meal. We therefore had no time for the wellness. And we were charged for parking. We won't be visiting again.

Dear Sir, Dear Madam, thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, in our area it is quite hard to find an open restaurant on new year. But we are glad to read, that our staff was able to help you in this matter. Unfortunately this information was not published, but thank you again to let us know, so we can improve our website. Best regards, The Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

89%

11.02.2019

Good, I was surprised breakfast wasn't better. What I did have though, was of good quality. It was more that the bread was stale.

Dear Sir, Dear Madam, thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize, that you have not been satisfied for 100%, but we improve our service throughout. On your next stay in our hotel it might be fixed.

82%

21.01.2019

We booked the hotel for a business trip and the overall experience was just as required - close to client site with good food!

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel

100%

13.01.2019

Preis7Leistungsverhältnis optimal

Großartig! Ganz herzlichen Dank für die Top-Bewertung. Das ist wirklich ein tolles Lob für all unsere Mitarbeiter. Schön, dass Sie mit uns ins neue Jahr gestartet sind. Sollten sie mal wieder einen Besuch in Saarlouis planen, würden wir uns sehr freuen, sie und Ihre Begleitung wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Victor's Team

100%

17.12.2018 | Michael Ogilvie

Everybody is like family

Thank you very much fo your kind review. We are glad to have you and your wife as our guests for such a long time. We wish your and your family merry Christmas days together and are looking forward to welcome again next year. Kind regards, your Victor's Team

78%

07.12.2018 | Jacqueline Hillcoat

Good

Thank you very much for filling out the questionnaire. We are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice to improve our quality. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

73%

27.11.2018

Good

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Das ist eine große Hilfe für uns, um unsere Servicequalität auch in Zukunft sicher zu stellen bzw. zu verbessern. Wir sind immer bestrebt unseren Gästen eine angenehme Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen. Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Saarlouis

80%

13.11.2018 | Mehmet Aksoy

enough,

Thank you for your review and useful hints. It is a great help for us to improve our service and quality. You can be sure that black tea is one of our standards and we apologize for these inconvenience. We are looking forward to welcome you again.