victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

83.46 % Very good

Based on 2582 Reviews

Price

3.96 / 5

         
 

Room

3.93 / 5

         
 

Location

4.07 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.36 / 5

         
 

Service

4.44 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.2 / 5

         
 

Restaurant

4.38 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.41 / 5

         
 

Wellness / Spa

4.09 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

3.94 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

63%

26.07.2022

Good for 1 night stay

Dear Sir, Dear Madam, thank you for your message. We do not communicate, that we have air condition so everyone should be informed about this. And as you said, it is an extra bed. Normally just for children and not situated for normal sized guests as we do not offer triple rooms. Therefore it is always better to book a doubleroom and a singleroom instead of an extra bed, also it is a bit more expensive then an extrabed for 15.

97%

18.07.2022 | Ангел Попов

Супер

Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen haben.

67%

20.06.2022

Clean

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback!

97%

16.06.2022

Stayed there many times and will always go back when I am there on Business

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback!

96%

16.06.2022

The hotel was very clean and modern. The only item I would like to see changed is adding air conditioning to the rooms. It was very difficult to have the windows open with the noise on the street and the temperature was very warm.

Thank you very much for your feedback!

94%

28.03.2022 | MEHMET AKSOY

good quality, smile faces, kindnees, friendly

Thank you very much for your feedback!

83%

27.03.2022 | Dale Warren (USA)

The staff and service was most professional. The food and beverage manager was the best ever. I forget his name, but he is a big man, always cheerful. All the staff was perfect, without question.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback!

96%

24.01.2022

It is a nice hotel with almost all necessary things...

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback!

80%

30.11.2021

Oks

Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen haben.

91%

20.11.2021 | Petros Kanakis

PERFECT

Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für die Bewertung genommen haben.

97%

31.10.2021

Very good

Thank you very much for your feedback!

80%

21.08.2021 | Roy Mulrooney

Much better than chain hotels

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad, that you had a good time with us. Best regards, Your Victor's-Team

93%

17.08.2021 | Renato Aguilera

NICE CLEAN HOTEL, NEAR DOWNTOWN.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad, that you had a good time with us. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

93%

27.07.2021

Very friendly staff

Schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihre positive Bewertung, geben Ihr Lob gerne an die Mitarbeiter weiter und hoffen, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder. Herzlichst, Ihr Victor's Team

87%

24.06.2021 | Brett allan

Very nice.. modern..very clean and great service

Dear guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy, that you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

60%

24.06.2021

..restaurant was closed

Dear guest, thank you for your comments. We are sorry, that we are still not able to offer a dinner in our restaurant. Hopefully the situation will change soon and we are looking forward to create you an unforgetable night. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

87%

16.06.2021 | Jonathan Sharpe

At present with covid restrictions it is not easy to give a normal rating the staff as always at Viktors, were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good and efficient, wifi worked well and the hotel in general was clean.

Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are more than glad, that you had a great stay with us. Even at this time we always give our best to make the stay as pleasant as possible. Best regards, Your Victor's-Team

93%

13.05.2021 | Richard from Romania

Every time I come in Saarlouis, I will stay at Victor's. Recommend. Richard from Romania

Dear Richard, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to read, that you have been happy at our hotel and that you will come back. Best regards Your Victor's-Team

93%

16.03.2021

Very good. Very clean, quiet, and a good location for my business trip. The beds in particular were very comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, your Victor's-team

100%

24.08.2020

Dear guest thank you very much for your wonderfull feedback. We are glad that you had a good time with us and we will forward your comments to our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's-Team

77%

11.02.2020

I like stay

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive comments. We hope to welcome you soon again. Your Victor's Team

80%

03.02.2020

Price quality is good.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback. We are greatful to see, that you are enjoying your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Regards, your Victor's Team

90%

02.02.2020

If I come again to this little charming town I will come again. I would love to visit the hotel during a theme diner!

Dear Guest, first of all a big thank you for writing such an amazing feedback. We are thankful for all the positive comments, which we are pleased to pass to our staff. As well for the information with the food and the room window. Of course we will give this information to the correct departments. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

80%

27.12.2019

It’s ok

Thank you very much for your feedback. Please let us know in detail, what you did not like in our restaurant. We always try to get better and this is a very important information for us.