victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

81.92 % Very good

Based on 2135 Reviews

Evaluation criteria

Price

4.16 / 5

         
 

Room

3.89 / 5

         
 

Location

3.77 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.22 / 5

         
 

Service

4.33 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.29 / 5

         
 

Bar

3.75 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

4.1 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

77%

27.11.2019 | Gerlach

Gut

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Ihr durchweg positives Feedback freut uns sehr und wir hoffen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin Ihr Team vom Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel

89%

23.09.2019

Perfect location for getting to and from the airport. They gave us a free bus pass and the bus stopped right outside the hotel.

Dear guest, How lovely to read that your visit at our Hotel was such a success and that the entire team managed to reach your high expectations. I am thrilled you liked the great location of our hotel. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

43%

15.09.2019

Bad. To dirty. It could be simply etc but it has to clean - curtains, bedding, shower, heater in bathroom etc...

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us your opinion about your stay. We are very sorry that you could not have a better experience in our house. Your assessment is therefore very helpful for us to learn and improve. We are working to make sure that our guests have nothing missing. If you give us the chance to win back your trust, we guarantee you to do our best so that you can have a good experiences with us as other guests. Kind regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

80%

02.09.2019

Very nice stay, but we could have used aircondition in the room.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our friendly staff and the good breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

100%

25.08.2019 | Antonio

Excellent location, exceptional room and breakfast, quiet and friendly staff, thanks

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rating us 100%. We are delighted that you had such a nice stay at our hotel and we would be pleased if you could recommend us to your family and friends. We are looking forward to welcome you back again for your next visit in Berlin. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

83%

29.07.2019

Good

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns zu teilen. Ihr freundliches und sehr positives Feedback wissen wir zu schätzen und würden uns freuen, schon bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin Ihr Team vom Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel

100%

27.07.2019 | Joel Wesley Thompson

I will certainly stay at Victor's when I return to Berlin

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our friendly staff and the clean rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

70%

13.06.2019

Good

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

40%

10.06.2019 | Nacho

Disappointing. The pictures from the web page and the 3 star superior logo showed a hotel that is not the one I went. The room was old and hot.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us your opinion about your stay. We are very sorry that you could not have a better experience in our house. Your assessment is therefore very helpful for us to learn and improve. We are working to make sure that our guests have nothing missing. Maybe you can try our comfort- or deluxerooms next time. If you give us the chance to win back your trust, we guarantee you to do our best so that you can have a good experiences with us as other guests. Kind regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

56%

04.06.2019 | Kristina

My overall experience was average however I was very disappointed with the service at check in. My boyfriend and I had a long day of traveling and when we checked into the hotel and got the keys to the door we had a difficult time getting into the room due to the door knob being loose. I went downstairs to the desk and told the agent and he said he would send someone up. We waited for about 20 minutes in the hallway and no one ever came. My boyfriend went down and the agent that checked us in came up and was able to get the door open. My boyfriend left the room and came back up and was still unable to get the door open. I was in the room and called down to the desk to ask to be switched to another room because we would be in and out throughout the night and didn't want to keep calling for help to get the door open. The agent that checked us in answered and sounded very annoyed with me and audibly sighed when I asked to be moved to another room. He told me that the hotel was overbooked and couldn't move us and hung up on me.

Dear guest, Thank you for your rating us. We take every rating very seriously. We talked to the receptionists that this should not happen again. You should know that this service is not up to our standard. If you give us the chance to win back your trust, we guarantee you to do our best so that you can have a good experiences with us as other guests. We look forward to the next reservation with us. We apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

84%

27.05.2019 | Rob Wismans

Excellent price-quality! We Always stay at Victor Residence.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

97%

27.02.2019

Great experience, the staff were very welcoming.

Dear guest, How lovely to read that your visit at our Hotel was such a success and that the entire team managed to reach your high expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

94%

05.02.2019

good, relaxing, pleasant

Dear guest, How lovely to read that your visit at our Hotel was such a success and that the entire team managed to reach your high expectations. Thank you very much for this very good evaluation. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

63%

01.02.2019

Good

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz Hotel Berlin-Tegel and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

77%

07.01.2019

Very sympathetic hotel, calm (no door smashing in the morning),

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our housekeepingteam. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

100%

07.01.2019 | Patricia

Very Nice

Dear guest, We are thrilled to hear how happy and enthusiastic you are about your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

77%

07.01.2019 | Fred

Very good value for money

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz Hotel Berlin-Tegel and for taking the time to share your good feedback about your recent stay with us. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

74%

13.11.2018 | Mary Gillen

98% perfect, but ruined by the rude and unwelcoming barman on Saturday night. We will recommend Victor's Hotel to friends, but we will advise them to eat and drink elsewhere.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel and for your good online review. As we wrote on Tripadvisor, we will discuss this Situation with our barteam. We would be very pleased to welcome you again soon. Kind regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

84%

09.11.2018 | Broster

As expected. we have stayed at this hotel a few times

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz Hotel Berlin-Tegel again and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

90%

29.10.2018 | Serenella

Everything was fine

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rating us 90%. We are delighted that you had such a nice stay at our hotel and we would be pleased if you could recommend us to your family and friends. We are looking forward to welcome you back again for your next visit in Berlin. Best wishes The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

97%

15.10.2018 | Steve Villarreal

Great!

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rating us 97%. We are delighted that you had such a nice stay at our hotel and we would be pleased if you could recommend us to your family and friends. We are looking forward to welcome you back again for your next visit in Berlin. Best wishes The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

80%

04.10.2018 | Dr. Ehab Yaseen

good

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our housekeeping staff and the good rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

64%

28.09.2018 | Lynnette Laws

Overall, this was a good location and quickly access to the Tegal airport. I did have difficulty opening the door to the room. If it is possible to have a different door knob, this would be helpful for travelers from outside of Europe.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our friendly staff and the clean room. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team

77%

24.09.2018 | Paballo Mathibela

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel in my first visit to Berlin

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for bringing your experience to our attention. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and very much appreciate your comment about our clean rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel in the future. Best regards The Victor´s Residenz-Hotel Berlin Tegel Team