victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

86.18 % Very good

Based on 4073 Reviews

Evaluation criteria

Room

4.17 / 5

         
 

Location

4.24 / 5

         
 

Price

4.11 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.48 / 5

         
 

Service

4.51 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.48 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.13 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

63%

20.02.2024

Satisfactory

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und Ihre Bewertung. Auch für die kleine Anmerkung danken wir Ihnen ganz herzlich, mit dieser helfen Sie uns, auch in Zukunft die Qualität unserer Servicestandards sicherzustellen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Das Team des Victor’s Residenz-Hotels Gummersbach

73%

14.02.2024 | V

Fine but can improve a lot

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and for your time to leave your review. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding our breakfast buffet - we offer several extras on request that are not set up on the buffet to ensure freshness. A few examples are omelets, fried eggs, low-sugar jam and oat milk among other options We will keep up the pace and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Your Victor’s Residenz Hotel Team in Gummersbach

83%

11.02.2024

Not really comfortable mattress, otherwise fine

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. At our breakfast buffet we are now offering fish specialties in a rotating manner, such as pickled herring, red herring salad and smoked salmon. We appreciate your comments and ideas to improve our services. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Kind Regards The staff of the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

88%

29.01.2024

Very nice and comfortable experience

Dear guest, Thank you very much for leaving us a great rating and for taking your time to do so. Great to hear that you were so satisfied with our service staff, we will make sure to let them know about your positive review. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we would love to welcome you again soon! Best Regards Your Victor’s team in Gummersbach

97%

15.01.2024

Very good

Dear guest, Thank you so much for giving us such an excellent score, we could not possibly wish for more! We will work hard to keep up the quality. We hope to see you again soon. Yours sincerely The staff of the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

88%

15.11.2023 | Vince Gauthier

Very nice.

Dear guest, Thank you so much. We will keep doing our best and your review gave us a good boost in motivation. We will make sure to forward the nice personal remark about our colleague from the breakfast to her. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards The staff of the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

88%

14.11.2023 | Jun OKAZAKI

I decided to stay at this hotel on a business trip, and I'm glad I made a great choice.

Dear guest, Thank you for the prompt and honest review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon. Yours faithfully The staff of the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

100%

17.10.2023 | PRANAB SINGHA

Very nice! Homely stay.. quite surroundings. We had the two rooms apartment which was really comfortable for two of us.. Great staff. professionals in hospitality.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for giving us a perfect score, and especially for the appreciation of our staff, we could not possibly wish for more! We’ll work hard to keep up the quality. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our recently renovated apartments as well. Kindest regards, Your Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach team

100%

11.10.2023

excellent as always , been visiting this hotel for 17 years

Dear guest, Thank you so much for giving us a perfect score! Our staff would like to thank you whole-heartedly for taking your time to write such a very positive review. We could not possibly wish for more! We’ll work hard to keep up the quality. We will be looking forward to welcoming you at out hotel again soon! Yours sincerely, The staff of the Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Gummersbach

77%

05.08.2023

Highly recommended

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay and your time for a review . It is very pleasant to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks as well for the hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards Your Victor's Team

84%

20.06.2023 | Manfred Bongartz

Gut

Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Kurz knapp - tolle Bewertung! Ein großes Dankeschön vom gesamten Victor's Team! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße aus Gummersbach Ihr Victor's Team

93%

26.04.2023

I enjoyed my stay, however I would have preferred 2 pillows, coffee/tea making facilities and access to all the digital TV channels that were available in the bar.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your time for the great feedback. It's nice that you felt so comfortable in our house. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon and wish you a good time until then. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's Team

88%

17.04.2023

Gut

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns diese Online-Rezension zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bald wieder begrüßen. Mit den besten Grüßen aus dem Bergischen Land. Ihr Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotels Gummersbach

97%

05.04.2023 | Tony

Very good

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. It's great that you enjoyed your stay in Victor's World so much. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards The team at Victor's Residenz Hotel Gummersbach

100%

26.03.2023 | Serdar

the hotel was nice overall, but I think the bathrooms also need to be renovated.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your time for the great feedback. How great that you liked it! We are very happy about your feedback – thank you! We look forward to welcoming you soon again as our guest and wish you a good time until then. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's Team

90%

21.03.2023

Everything was good, espacially your receptionists always smile and kindly. I can say just one situation that I use same bed sheet 3 days, I could change in max 2 days.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your time for the great feedback. It's great that you felt so comfortable in our house. We look forward to welcoming you soon again as our guest and wish you a good time until then. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's Team

89%

28.10.2022

good

Dear guest, thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time for the great feedback. Your satisfaction is our motivation. 1000 thanks! We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again soon and wish you a good time until then. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's team

90%

25.10.2022

OK, no issue

Dear guest, we really enjoyed reading your positive review. Thanks very much! There is nothing to add, except: Thank you very much!! In a nutshell - great review! The entire Victor's team sends you a heartfelt thank you for this. Until next time. Warm greetings from the Bergisches Land. Your team at Victor's Residenz Hotel Gummersbach

90%

02.09.2022

good

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this online review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you again soon. With best regards from the Bergisches Land. Your team at Victor's Residenz Hotel Gummersbach

94%

09.08.2022

Nice hotel. Good experience

Dear guest, thank you for your positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Warm greetings from the Bergisches Land. Your team at Victor's Residenz Hotel Gummersbach

96%

26.07.2022

Super

Sehr geehrter Gast, Ihre positive Bewertung hat uns beim Lesen sehr viel Freude bereitet. Vielen Dank! Dem gibt es nichts hinzuzufügen, außer: Herzlichen Dank!! Kurz und knapp - tolle Bewertung! Das gesamte Victor's Team richtet Ihnen hierfür ein herzliches Dankeschön aus. Bis zum nächsten Mal. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Bergischen Land. Ihr Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotels Gummersbach

100%

11.07.2022 | Ian Chalmers

great stay

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and thank you for this bouquet of compliments. There is nothing better in our job than satisfied guests! We look forward to welcoming you again as a guest in our house. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's team

100%

07.07.2022 | Peter Juul Hansen

Quiet and peaceful surroundings

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your time for the feedback. Your satisfaction is our motivation. 1000 thanks! We are very happy about your positive feedback and it would be nice to welcome you as our guest again soon. Greetings from Gummersbach Your Victor's team

73%

24.06.2022

It could be much beeter

Dear guest, thank you very much for your visit and your rating. We regret that your stay in our house was not to your complete satisfaction and thank you for your comments. Please be assured that we have already taken action. We hope that by booking again you will give us the opportunity to meet your expectations and desires. Your team at Victor's Residenz Hotel Gummersbach