victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

87.7 % Very good

Based on 5210 Reviews

Price

4.05 / 5

         
 

Room

4.23 / 5

         
 

Location

4.6 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.62 / 5

         
 

Service

4.58 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.4 / 5

         
 

Restaurant

3.87 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.13 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

4.15 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

77%

24.09.2020

A very nice stay and a good experience.

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house and our friendly service staff will be kept in good memories. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the close future. Best regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

94%

05.08.2020 | Ann-Birgit Krogsgaard

Excellent - we could however have used a charger in the parking area for our electrical car

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards.

93%

16.03.2020 | David

Great for a one night stay as we had , but would have been good to have stayed longer

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house. We are looking forward welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

92%

14.02.2020 | Stanislav

great

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house and we are looking forward welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

83%

18.01.2020

Very good.

Thank you so much for your contructive and positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Agreed, our key system is rather complicated, but that should change after the renovation is done. Your critic towards the menu items will be forwarded to the kitchen. At the Bar you do not have to go to our staff, the staff comes to you. Unfortunately, that was not very clear which is definitely not your mistake but ours regarding our thinking of hospitality. We would like to apologize for that. Finally, we would be very happy to welcome you back as our guest. Be it for business matters or privately. Leipzig has a lot to offer and maybe - since you have been here for the MPI - you did not have the chance to see everything. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards, Your Victor's Residenz Hotel Leipzig Team

98%

04.01.2020

top

Vielen, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre top Bewertung. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie begeistern konnten und wünschen Ihnen für das Jahr 2020 alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

71%

22.12.2019 | Mikael Anderson

Ok hotel nice rooms

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again and promise to satisfy you with all our service qualities during your next visit. Kind regards and merry christmas from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

85%

18.12.2019

...

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir Sie nicht rundum zufriedenstellen konnten und hoffen, Sie nach den im Zimmerbereich stattfindenden Verschönerungsmaßnahmen Anfang des nächsten Jahres von der Qualität der neuen Betten zu überzeugen. Wir wünschen Ihnen schöne Festtage und senden viele Grüße aus dem Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

91%

11.12.2019

Superb experience.

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again in the close future. Kind regards and merry christmas from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

92%

09.12.2019

very nice

Thank you very much for visiting our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

89%

03.12.2019

Gut

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen in so guter Erinnerung bleiben werden und hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu können. Alles Gute wünscht das Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

97%

26.11.2019

Great Hotel all over.

Thank you so much for visiting our hotel again and for taking your time to send us your review. It is a great honor for us to see that we could make you that satisfied. We hope to see you again. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

83%

26.11.2019 | Thomas Klose

Gut

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gut gefallen hat und Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

89%

21.11.2019

sehr gut

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre sehr gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gefallen hat und Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team vom Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

80%

03.11.2019

Stilvolles Ambiente

Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gefallen hat und Sie sich in unserem Ambiente wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und senden viele Grüße aus dem Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

71%

25.10.2019 | Frantisek

Nice hotel in the centre

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your nice review, We are pleased that you enjoyed your time in our house and we hope to see you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

97%

24.10.2019 | Stuart Mason

Superb

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our house and we are already looking forward to welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

85%

06.10.2019

Friendly staff everywhere, we felt very welcomed. The free room upgrade was such a nice surprise :) my only suggestion, a powerpoint in the room that stays on when you leave the room so that you can recharge phones etc.

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our house and that our staff will be kept in such good memories. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

77%

03.10.2019

Gut

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre gute Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gefallen hat. Kommen Sie doch gerne bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße sendet das Team des Victor's Residenz-Hotels Leipzig

90%

30.09.2019

tired at arrival. Matrass needs attention

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your kind review. We are pleased that our breakfast buffet was the perfect start into the day for you. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again and promise that the road works will be finished by then and the check in will meet your expectations. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

97%

07.09.2019 | Iryna

Great

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your great review. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your time that much and hope to see you again in the close future. Best regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

96%

04.09.2019 | MIRELLA FANTI

molto comodo

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in our house and we are already looking forward to welcoming you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

80%

22.08.2019 | Dorus

Very nice location and atmosphere, but room much too hot.

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your review. We are sorry, that we could not convince you in total of our house. By providing fans, mineralwater und earpluggs we try to counteract to the noise of the streets and the heat in the hotelroom. We ask for your understanding and apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig

76%

21.08.2019

Noisy because of the outdoor traffic

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for taking your time to send us your kind review. We regret that we could not satisfy you in total during your time in our house. Due to our central location traffic noises cannot be avoided. By providing earplugs we try to counteract to this. We ask for your understanding and hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again in the close future. Kind regards from the team at the Victor's Residenz-Hotel Leipzig