victors logo

Central Reservations

You would like to get in touch with us? Go ahead – be our guest! You can reach us Mondays through Fridays from 09:00 am to 3:00 pm by calling +49 89 379794-100. Or send an e-mail to: info.cro@victors.de
See you soon – in VICTOR’S World!

Your Corporate contacts

Would you like an individual consultation at no obligation to yourself? Your contact person will be pleased to hear from you.

Ludmila Miethova

Key Account Manager National ludmila.miethova@victors.de +49 172 612 9408

Daniela Guntermann

Key Account Manager NRW daniela.guntermann@victors.de +49 172 650 1101

Katrin Dersin

Key Account Manager North-East katrin.dersin@victors.de +49 30 21914-572

Mike Herold

Key Account Manager South mike.herold@victors.de +49 89 32103-09

Iris Radespiel

Head of MICE Saarland iris.radespiel@victors.de +49 172 4249 490

Tina Eckardt

Coordination Sales Manager Saarland Business tina.eckardt@victors.de +49 681 93613-316

KAthrin Lefebre

Sales Manager Saarland Leisure kathrin.lefebre@victors.de +49 681 93613-306

Kai Gartenschläger

Key Account Manager Leisure & Tourism kai.gartenschlaeger@victors.de +49 172 6828 790