victors logo
Book a room

Our customer satisfaction index

86.35 % Very good

Based on 4892 Reviews

Evaluation criteria

Price

3.99 / 5

         
 

Room

3.98 / 5

         
 

Location

4.44 / 5

         
 

Cleanliness

4.51 / 5

         
 

Service

4.63 / 5

         
 

Breakfast

4.58 / 5

         
 

Restaurant

4.31 / 5

         
 

Bar

4.2 / 5

         
 

Wellness / Spa

4.05 / 5

         
 

Conference / Banquet

4.12 / 5

         
 

And that's what our guests say:

78%

28.02.2024 | Brian Huijgens

Not bad, the service could be friendlier though. When you come downstairs in the morning and the lady who shows you to your place for breakfast says in a sarcastic (And Loud tone) that you cannot sit anywhere you want (Even though there are loads of empty tables) that puts me & my wife off from coming here again, not good.

100%

12.11.2023 | Duray Stephan

Super ! One suggestion : 1 or 2 degrees more in swimming pool. Spa and jacuzzi ok.

Thank you very much for the nice review. Kind regards Lara Däges Front Office

95%

24.10.2023

Sehr empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank

Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Herzliche Grüße Lara Däges Empfangsmitarbeiterin

88%

08.10.2023

Alles gut.

Danke dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback zum Angebot in unserem Hause genommen haben. Herzliche Grüße Lara Däges Empfangsmitarbeiterin

83%

21.08.2023

Welcoming!

Thank you very much.

98%

29.07.2023

🤗🤩😍///

Danke für das Lob an unser Haus, das freut uns sehr. Herzliche Grüße Lara Däges Empfangsmitarbeiterin

83%

19.04.2023 | Defren

Gut

Vielen herzlichen Dank.

78%

20.03.2023 | Jasminka

Below our expectation. There is no hotel lobby or a space where one can e.g. read in peace. The bar is not suitable for that purpose.

100%

06.12.2022 | ali

We will be back many more times in the future

Thank you very much for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Lara Däges Front Office

98%

20.10.2022 | Tandel Carrie

Alles war Top

Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Damit helfen Sie uns, auch in Zukunft unseren Gästen eine angenehme Atmosphäre schaffen zu können. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

90%

23.04.2022

gut

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns am Bostalsee begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

98%

14.02.2022 | Eugen und Elena

Hat uns super gefallen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schön, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so gut gefallen hat. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Lisa-Marie Lang Rezeption

100%

03.01.2022 | HASSAN ALI

My go-to hotel for time away from home and work.

Thank you very much for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Lara Däges Reception

70%

28.10.2020

The hotel really needs a general update. Hotel is the very opposite to modern. Several things are about to fall apart. Sound-proofing is non-existence. Sometimes I was wondering if both myself and my neigbours had their doors open. Could even hear normal talking through the doors from neighbours despite doors closed. The food (dinner) was a disappointment. The hamburger was probably the most dry burger I had in my entire life. Schnitzel was ok, but the menu needs and update in my opinion. It all depends what you are looking for. Positive things: Staff was generally nice and helpful and rooms where clean.

Es ist stets unser Ziel und Wunsch, jedem Gast einen schönen Aufenthalt mit tollen Erinnerungen zu ermöglichen. Gerade deshalb bedauere ich sehr, dass es uns in Ihrem Fall nicht gelungen ist. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns durch eine erneute Buchung die Gelegenheit geben, Ihren Erwartungen und Wünschen zu entsprechen. Sie können sich sicher sein, dass wir Ihre Rückmeldung sehr ernst nehmen . Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

65%

04.02.2020

Terrible, the worse visit me and my friends have ever had. The waiting staff were rude, did not know how to behave and the men particular were very dismissive. The spa treatment was fine though rather too much on legs and arms (classic massage) and not enough on the back. Surprised that there was not a glass of water at the end of the massage to remove toxins. The reception staff were excellent and listened to my complaints. They deducted the cod from my food bill and apologised for the behaviour of the staff. I don’t expect all staff to speak English but the night porter should in an international hotel where all you signs and paperwork is bi lingual. I would be worried in case of an emergency that he would be able to get everyone out of their room.

Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht zufrieden waren, gerade weil das Wohl unserer Gäste so wichtig für uns ist. Natürlich sind wir Menschen und machen auch bei allen Anstrengungen für Ihre hundertprozentige Zufriedenheit Fehler. Aber ganz sicher machen wir nicht 100 % Fehler. Deshalb hat uns Ihr Schreiben zutiefst entsetzt. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie uns schildern, entschuldigen wir uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Cindy Manfra Direktion

91%

28.10.2019

All good, very comfortable

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns am Bostalsee begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

95%

21.10.2019 | Patrizia

It was a relaxing and enjoyable weekend

We are very glad to have you as our guest. Thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We were pleased about your positive assessment of our house. Best regards Cindy Manfra

98%

09.10.2019

Sehr gut

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die nette Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns am Bostalsee begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

100%

18.09.2019 | Douglas L. Thomas

Great!!

Danke schön für die nette Bewertung. Cindy Manfra Direktion

65%

03.09.2019 | Sylvia

The place is nice, the food, breakfast and diner, was good. Our room was thirdfloor ,clean but a lot of noise during the night, possibly a radiator or machine near the bedroom. Not easy to look outside only by standing on our toes.

In der heutigen Zeit sind Kundenmeinungen von enormer Bedeutung. Umso mehr freut es uns daher, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback zum Angebot in unserem Hause genommen haben. Es tut uns leid, dass Sie mit dem Dessert nicht zufrieden waren, der Kollege hätte Ihnen etwas anderes anbieten müssen. Es würde uns freuen, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen um Sie von unseren Leistungen zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion ___

88%

29.08.2019 | Reinhard Honke

Gut....

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die nette Bewertung und das Lob an unser Personal. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns am Bostalsee begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

83%

12.04.2019

Nice medium size German hotel. Clean and efficient as you would expect. Prices moderate.

We are very glad to have you as our guest. Thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We were pleased about your positive assessment of our house. Best regards Cindy Manfra

90%

27.03.2019 | Erwin Timmermans

wonderfull.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung bei Customer Alliance. Wir sind sehr froh darüber, dass Sie sich die Zeit für dieses Feedback genommen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion

76%

19.02.2019 | paola

good

Herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Cindy Manfra Direktion