+49 361 6533-0 info.erfurt@victors.de

Meetings & Events in Erfurt

You issue the invites. We do the rest.

Looking for a conference hotel, a venue for a special occasion? In other words: the perfect location to host the perfect event? Look no more! We offer eight function rooms and a range of attractive all-inclusive components that come complete with catering, technical equipment, decoration, planning and service. Give us a call and we'll come up with an offer that's custom-tailored to your individual requirements.

Felix Poser

Banquet manager

For your corporate event or private celebration, please don't hesitate to contact me for a non-binding meeting about your requirements.

Contact us:

Business & Meetings

"Business before pleasure"? Nah, at Victor's business is pleasure! We offer perfect conditions through maximum comfort combined with first-class service. Take a look at our conference components that come with the whole shebang.

Celebrations & Events

Looking to turn a special occasion into an unforgettable experience? Planning a dream wedding, a special birthday or an impressive corporate outing? Allow our expert event staff to take care of your every whim at our stylish Erfurt-based hotel.

 

General TermsPrivacy PolicyLegal NoticeSitemap

+49 361 6533-0 info.erfurt@victors.de
  • Die Tische im Tagungsraum in Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Erfurt sind in mehreren Reihe mit Blick zur Bühne vorbereitet.
  • Kellnerin trägt eine Platte mit köstlichen Häppchen.
  • -	Detailansicht Tisch voller Champagnergläser, Blumenvase, prickelndes Champagner wird in Champagnergläser eingeschenkt.

Meetings & Events in Erfurt

Sie laden ein, wir regeln den Rest
Sie suchen ein Tagungshotel oder eine Location für Ihre individuelle Feier? Dann entdecken Sie jetzt unsere attraktiven Tagungsbausteine und unsere All-inclusive-Serviceleistungen rund um Catering, Technik, Deko, Planung und Betreuung. Acht Veranstaltungsräume bieten dabei den passenden Rahmen für Ihren Termin. Wir erstellen gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Felix Poser

Bankettkoordinator

Ob geschäftlicher Termin oder private Feier: Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit mir auf und wir erstellen gemeinsam Ihr individuelles und unverbindliches Angebot – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Für Sie erreichbar:

Business & Meetings

Es heißt: Erst die Arbeit, dann das Vergnügen. Doch bei uns wird sogar die Arbeit zum Vergnügen. Denn wir bieten Ihnen ideale Rahmenbedingungen durch höchsten Komfort und besten Service. Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere attraktiven Tagungsbausteine mit allem Drum und Dran.

Feiern & Events

Sie wollen einen besonderen Anlass in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis verwandeln? Planen Sie eine traumhafte Hochzeit, einen runden Geburtstag oder eine geschmackvolle Firmenfeier? Dank unserer Event-Experten und dem stilvollen Ambiente unserers Hotels werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Victor's Affiliate ProgrammNewsletterAGBDatenschutzImpressumSitemap