victors logo
Book a room

Wellness & beauty at Schloss Berg

The healing power of water was already extremely important in Antiquity. And even the Romans knew that beauty and relaxation go hand in hand. Which is precisely the philosophy of VICTOR'S SPA – a heavenly place of peace and sparkling vitality. Let yourself be pampered from head to toe: with soothing massages, fragrant aromatic baths and deep-cleansing facial treatments such as HydraFacial™ and JetPeel™. Our beauty experts only use the highest quality luxury cosmetics by Horst Kirchberger, Reviderm, EcoMedic, Landsberg and Vinoble Cosmetics.

Our wellness area is also reminiscent of the ancient Roman bathing culture: an indoor pool, a whirlpool, a steam bath, various saunas and comfortable loungers – including outside on the terrace when the sun is shining – are just perfect for relaxation. And there is a fitness room right next door for you to use for your individual strength and endurance training.

Opening hours
VICTOR’S SPA
appointments on request by e-mail
Wellness area

currently closed

VICTOR'S SPA

Power down. Just relax. Take a break from daily life. Feel fabulous on every level. The perfect spot for this? Welcome to VICTOR'S SPA.
Let yourself be pampered from head to toe: for instance, with soothing massages, fragrant aromatic baths or deep-cleansing facial treatments such as HydraFacial™ or JetPeel™. Our professional beauty experts only use exclusive luxury cosmetics by Horst Kirchberger, Reviderm, EcoMedic, Landsberg and Vinoble Cosmetics.

VICTOR'S SPA

Contact

Katja Eggert

Head of VICTOR’S SPA spa.nennig@victors.de +49 6866 79-940

VICTOR’S RESIDENZ-HOTEL SCHLOSS BERG – Wellness und Beauty

victors logo
Zimmer buchen

Wellness & Beauty auf Schloss Berg

Die heilende Kraft des Wassers spielte bereits in der Antike eine große Rolle. Und schon die Römer wussten: Schönheit und Entspannung liegen nah beieinander. Genau das ist die Philosophie des VICTOR'S SPA – ein sinnlicher Ort der Ruhe und sprudelnder Vitalität. Lassen Sie sich von Kopf bis Fuß verwöhnen: mit wohltuenden Massagen, duftenden Aromabädern sowie tiefenreinigenden Gesichts-Treatments wie HydraFacial™ und JetPeel™. Dabei setzen unsere Beauty-Experten ausschließlich auf hochwertigste Luxus-Kosmetik von Horst Kirchberger, Reviderm, EcoMedic, Landsberg und Vinoble Cosmetics.

Auch unser Wellnessbereich erinnert an die alte römische Badekultur: Hier laden ein Innenpool, ein Whirlpool, ein Dampfbad, verschiedene Saunen und gemütliche Liegen – bei Sonnenschein auch draußen auf der Terrasse – zum Seele-baumeln-Lassen ein. Gleich nebenan steht ein Fitnessraum bereit, den Sie für Ihr individuelles Kraft- und Ausdauertraining nutzen können.

Öffnungszeiten
VICTOR'S SPA
9 – 20 Uhr
Wellnessbereich
7 – 22 Uhr

VICTOR'S SPA

Abtauchen. Die Seele baumeln lassen. Pause vom Alltag machen. Sich rundum schön fühlen. Der perfekte Ort dafür? Willkommen im VICTOR'S SPA.
Lassen Sie sich von Kopf bis Fuß verwöhnen: zum Beispiel mit wohltuenden Massagen, duftenden Aromabädern oder tiefenreinigenden Gesichtsbehandlungen wie HydraFacial™ oder JetPeel™. Unsere professionellen Beauty-Expertinnen verwenden dabei ausschließlich hochwertige Luxus-Kosmetik von Horst Kirchberger, Reviderm, EcoMedic, Landsberg und Vinoble Cosmetics.

VICTOR'S SPA

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Katja Eggert

Leiterin VICTOR'S SPA spa.nennig@victors.de +49 6866 79-940

Abonnieren Sie jetzt den VICTOR'S Newsletter

Sie können den Erhalt des Newsletters jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft abbestellen – über die Abmeldefunktion im Newsletter selbst oder durch eine formlose E-Mail an newsletter@victors.de.